InDetail; Changing My Concept

Following my tutorial on Thursday, I was very disappointed that my original concept didn’t quite fit with either locations/buildings and despite trying my best to make them work through further research and development, I couldn’t find anything that was substantial enough to support my concept of a small prison and mannequin factory.

So, taking the factory idea forward, I have thought about champagne and how they are bottled to be sold, and as an opposite to this I would like to do an alcoholics anonymous type of clinic. Both of these programmes need thorough researching to back up a solid concept, which I will be further developing through my researching.

With this start of a new concept, I think it would be better for me to use the other building – Mynshull’s House, just behind Harvey Nichols in Manchester because it has a better clientele and central location.

Leave a Reply

