Unit X; Idea One and Research

My first idea for this new Unit is to perfectly execute a section – or two to fit with the original scheme.

I have researched sections and the various ways in which they have been done by professionals and I have found the following …

IMG_4920 IMG_4921Section 2

 

The first option is to use Photoshop, and further enhance my skills within that software,

or

Section

 

Give hand drawn sections a go, and really push my self with this traditional method.

I love the idea of a slight perspective added into the sections because I think that will add more depth to them, but I also think it would be important for me to develop my own style through hand drawing.

Leave a Reply

