Unit X; Idea Two and Research

My second idea for Unit X is to work on my visuals to bring them to the next level, and make them look more professional.

Here is a previous Third Year example:

IMG_4869

 

The piece above is both sophisticated and professional whilst getting the clear concept across using subtle colours.

My visuals for the project were “harsh” with the bright colours I used, and I should have used the same sort of colours / hues throughout rather than making some parts of the image stand out. So perhaps I could enhance these visuals once more to this level of sophistication you see above.

Visual

[ http://www.vtnews.vt.edu/articles/2012/06/061412-caus-asidcompetitionwinners.html ]

The above visual is another good example of the sort of visual I would like to try and achieve, however this is more architectural than interior design.

Leave a Reply

