Unit X; First Stages of Research

To start my research, I have gathered some images I have found on Pinterest of sections with emphasis on structure and showing a concept.

Perspective Section

Section

Section 2

Section 3

 

The above images are just some examples of the illustrative sections I have found, showing the structure and joinery, concept and in some places, in perspective. I would really like to have a go at showing the structures of the building, and how various glass structures would fit together and in perspective if I can.

Leave a Reply

