Technical Drawings

For the last aspect of my Unit X Part 1 idea, I will need to produce technical drawings of the wall feature on the Ground Floor which is to sell the champagne in an exhibit-like fashion. In order to produce these drawings, it is important for me to see a variety of technical drawings from a number of different industries.

Drawing 1 Drawing 2 Drawing 3 Drawing 4

Drawing 5 Drawing 6

Drawing 7 Drawing 8

Drawing 9 Drawing 10

Drawing 11 Drawing 12

The above drawings are either hand-drawn or made on computer software. I intend to produce my drawings on Vectorworks and have a variety of angles, both 2D and 3D to explain my design the best I can.

Although these research images are from a number of industries, I feel these showing a wide range of examples of the types of technical drawings that are being produced.

Leave a Reply

