Original Sections

Originally, I had two sections for this project which I have uploaded below …

Section AA
Section AA
Section BB
Section BB

These sections were drawn on Vectorworks, and were the base of my final Photoshopped sections (which you can see here).

I need to decide whether I use one of these sections for the InDetail part of Unit X, or whether I cut through the building differently. However, I am not sure which section will show more of the concept.

With my Unit X section I am to produce, ideally it needs to have the Ground Floor exhibition/selling wall display clearly visible. Therefore, if I use one of the sections I have already produced, I will use Section AA, and that would give me more time to try the perspective sections I have researched.

Leave a Reply

