Final Technical Drawings and Development

Yesterday, I spent my time finalising my technical drawings and finishing the details of my section.

Front View
Front View
Right View
Right View
Left View
Left View
Right Isometric
Right Isometric
Left Isometric
Left Isometric

The purpose of the above technical drawings is to fully explain how my exhibition / selling wall space works on the Ground Floor of my final scheme design. I think it would be interesting to take this further by rending the Isometrics and getting better views of this as well as these drawings.

This is my section before working on it yesterday:

Unit X Section - Start 24.03.14

Even though there are a few changes, it is important to show you my progress.

Here is the final section after yesterday:

Unit X Section - End of 24.03.14

I think my progress is going very well, however I feel like I now need a tutorial to check that all of the details are correct – or point out whether I have missed anything – so then I can make these changes before exporting it and adding the illustrative side of the section in on Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

